List

Confession time
  • It looks like it's going to be another semester in Umeå
  • Reetard Saab is a subject of negotiation
  • I did washing up for 2 (two) hours today
  • Cant make up my mind about M. Business or pleasure?
  • Whiskeyglases are far too fragaile
  • Crash is an amaizing film
  • Iksu closes too early
    (or rather..:
  • We drink too late
  • Red sparkeling wine is overpriced but not half bad
  • I must have met half the gay population of Umeå Sat night
  • Ego-boost texts are underrated
  • Time off flies
  • Silk might come to Uppsala :)
  • I may have serious troubles finding everyone beds at the right places. (Especially babyeyes)
  • I miss a camera more than anything right now
  • I so should have fixed my flat tire today
  • My brother is picking me up from the airport!
Oh! And..
Happy birthday to my Father.
Luckely I still have people reminding me about stuff like that.. apart from you.

image66





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0