turmoil

Tillängnad Flickan, leendet, babyeyes, Achlen, the Visitor, Heb, Silk, caveman, tjomp, vinflickan, kollegan och alla andra som skakar min värld och som låter mig röra till deras.

image42


Need the cold comforting water to calm me
when everything happens at once
when my tired eyes and beaten body is turned into a bystander
spectator in my own world
when bridges burn
when my loved ones cry
when new moments spin my head

I slowly take my steps, one foot after the other
not nearly fast enough to catch up
but maybe careful enough not to ruin

Yes
I take my pleasure
I play my game
but still I find myself one nano second behind

 

Not quite in control
Not fully there

 

Not grasping the moment.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0