Happy new year



To all of you!
I really hope the oncomming year will be a little less hectic and slightly more focused but not one bit less fantastic than this one.
To those I leave; I'm gonna miss you
To those I'm going to meet; Here I am!

Now dance the night away my beloved friends as I quietly sip my scotch and reflect over all the wonderful things we had together in 2007..

..And remember! When you wake up with that terrible hangover besides that terrible misstake you told yourself so many times you were NOT going to do again, I have been taking care of the societys backside for quite a few hours already.. And I'm sober and fresh to take on whatever the new year has planned for me!

Have a blast everyone.




A special greeting to a few people;
(apart from the obvious as my mother, family, friends, and everyone else)

*Amiralen- your image still flashes before my eyes every time I log on at work. I really hope you are doing fantastic, you are such an amazing person, and I miss us glipsing into eachothers lifes.

*Fröken M- I like you for beeing you, for finally begining to understand how valuable you are. Keep standing up for yourself!

*Lejonkungen, Bono- Really gonna miss you a lot more than I thought I liked you in the first place. Take it easy with the oranges and get back up here man!

*Neni- Even if I sometimes say bad things about how you been acting, all I want is to understand.. Just give me a call, a hint, a word.. A lot of people still care about you here you know.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0