its all started

..The first 600km is done and I have reached my former home town, Uppsala.
The nessisary last minute shopping is done, a few gifts and presents carefully packed in the cramped bags, the tought "What have I forgotten" has been running through my head at least a million times.

I am right now stealing bandwith from Amiralen who has shoot off to work, and myself I will figure out a way of getting to the mechanic in due time to pick up my bike and be on my marry way to next stop.

Over all I must say the vaccation started off great. Rain on the way down, but that was later compensated by a really nice day down town with my mum, a quiet beer (or two) with J.H and two top notch evnings.. (and mornings)

Take care everyone, and we'll see when the next time I can post will be.



(this is what Loce looks like naked..)








Kommentarer
Postat av: Per

Ha en grym semester!

2007-07-11 @ 16:01:06
URL: http://peror.blogg.se
Postat av: Neni

din lilla pudel, antar att amiralen får den lilla generalen att stå i givakt. hehehehe

2007-07-11 @ 20:24:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0