Its time

After what have been a nice weekend with my cousin who came to visit and check out her possible new home town it is now time to bid you ferwell for a while.

Tomorrow morning I am leaving!
The route is Uppsala-Oslo-Bergen-Stadt-Ålesund-Åndalsnes... *?*... Umeå.
I am dubtful that I will be able to post anything during my trip but I am back in town for sure the 24th of July, so some time around that date you can expect a report on my adventure.

If you need to reach me, I will alter between my Swedish and my Norweigian phone-number. If you dont have the later it is; 004791619982.

Now its time to get ready for my last worknight in a while!
Take care all you wonderful people out there!


image137

Who ever wanna slep in this mistery of beauty!?
(pic taken about 02.00 at night.. It NEVER gets dark up here!)








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0