Microbrewery

Rather nice (a few cl short of a) pint. Sitting upstares, enjoying the peace, the smell of the wood from the hand made wooden chairs.
Chatting a bit with tthe odd tourist that climbs the stairs to the secound floor. An Italian cupple is approaching me, ask questions. I answer. We talk about the three different beers that are made here. (the old bewerage course I took is comming back to me) Talking about the place, the village and the scenery.
As they leave the man walks up and shakes my hand, thanking me for the conversation and congratulating me on a fabulous business in a remarkable place.
Wierd.
But fun.

...And again.. I could be the manager of such a place.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0