On my way back to Bergen

Feels a bit wierd, but yes, I am going back to Bergen.
Some more of teh beautiful scenery, all the mountains and two beers in my stomach.

Life is at least easy, if not cheap.

The boat is full of anticipating passangers. New families on vaccations. Forigners mostly, a few of them Swedes, happy people. No rain today, despite the heavy clowds hanging over us.
My mind calm.
Enjoying. Taking in. On my own,
...sometimes alone. But not left.
The buzz on my right tigh is telling me my world will still spinn when I get back. Sometimes more than I wish for, but who's got time for reason?
It's now. It's me. It could very well be you. It's good.

(Its far. Its insecure, Its madness.. )
Who cares?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0