a night @ uni..

Lets see if we can survive the night and get this shit done.
Updates will follow.

20,25 Things are moving along. Thank god for P3 Rockster-web radio.

21,30 Girls are about to pack up and I'm arranging possible birthday visits.

21,50 Fourth assignment is coming together, will not do future predictions, but have got all the out print now I think..

22,12 The security man pays me a visit. Nice man; probably used to stressed out students trying to finish up assignments the last minute.

22,21Roomie calls and wonders where the hell I am. She's sweet.

23,05 Short break to suss out salary issues with co-worker from the big house of workout madness.

00,03 The analysis of an already dead mathematical model is amusing me like hell and I am laughing a little quiet to myself in the bright white room with all the black staring monitors.


00,31 Contemplating going home to re-do the entire test of boiling time for different amounts of water with or without influence of other variables just to prove a point millions of people have done before me in a million better tests...                        

01,15 Framework is done. Calculations at this hour are out of the question. I elaborate on what I have and hope that it improves the work and not only confuses my group members...

01,54 Well.. work is saved, bladder is bursting and vision is blurred. I am thinking about calling it a day, disappointed not to have done more but still glad we got somewhere.

02,00 Boys, girls, animals and retards; I'm officially off. Its far earlier than I first anticipated, but then again, tomorrow is not going to be a walk in the park, is it?


To sum up:
9,20 - 16,50 @ Uni
17,00 - 18,45 Working @ IKSU
19,00 - 02,00 @ Uni


If we define it all as "work" that add up to approx 17h...
I get SEK 632 per week in government aid for my studies.
Per working day that comes to a wopping SEK 126,4 (Ignoring the fact that the weekend will be my only chanse to catch up on the exam studies.) 
...which in the end would mean that the government of Sweden is supporting my studies with a a staggering amount of approx SEK 7,50/h today!

LOVE IT!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Neni

aawwww, thanx honey, you're sweet too!

2007-03-07 @ 22:33:30
URL: http://jennieeriksson.blogg.se
Postat av: Per

Ugh!

Jag håller mig till Sueco jag. Gött att läsa lite shitsnack från dig med. Har inte tid att skriva mer nu ska iväg å käka. I'll be back.

Hasta la vista

2007-03-07 @ 22:58:37
URL: http://peror.blogg.se
Postat av: Helena W

Ups, detta gör att jag inte saknar Universitetet ;-)

2007-03-08 @ 09:39:05
Postat av: leila

hahaha det är så sant som det är sagt. sikken slavlöv hörru

2007-03-08 @ 10:51:46
URL: http://www.leeilas.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0