Saturday

Saturday

A sleep in turned my day upside down, again.

I am staring down into the depths of a book I don't understand, just to keep my eyes from wondering off, resting on the sparkling spring-like heaven this part of the country produces right now.

 

image11

 

I am visiting my roots, my home for years and years

Still I have yet not been outside,

I have not faced my fears.

 

I am close to the fields and grounds I used to love

Still I can not leave the house.

Can not wonder around like I a city dove.

 

All around I have the people that made me Me

Still not a word to anyone,

I won't let them see

 

I am here, but still a ghost.

They are still there,

The ones I love the most

 


 

image10




Kommentarer
Postat av: jamilla

Jag kan guida dig till en snygg gå ut kavaj ändå! =) Är ju bara i fagersta människor är lite muppiga och vill ha sina byxor på halvstång, men det finns ju snygga kläder i butiken ändå!

Jag har varit fast i bloggandet bra många år redan, men har tidigare nöjt mig med Lunarstorms dagbok/blogg.. haha. Men har äntligen blivit vuxen och skaffat en "riktig" blogg.

2007-03-10 @ 17:52:24
URL: http://jamilllas.blogg.se
Postat av: leila

du är utmanad på att skriva se underliga/egendomiga saker om dig själv

2007-03-13 @ 18:40:11
URL: http://www.leeilas.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0