Its all relative



77 tickets sold. 80 paid for.
3 days marketing
a few workers and 30 000 students.

Some amatures call it sucsess outside the ordinary, some would define it as a fucking monstosity of a failure.

I just work with it.

"It is what it is..."

Now I hope my brain will allow some course literature to enter, otherwise the shit will really hit the fan.

..oh, and I have also learned that structure is a very relative thing.

Love to the ones that deserve it.

/KM

image93

ps. I am so fucking sick of not having a camera, can someone give me a few thousand so I can buy one?






Kommentarer
Postat av: leila

säger desamma en kamera vore ju inte helt fel. tack jag förtjänar det. hiii

2007-05-17 @ 12:15:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0