Cost of study time

Todays study session costed me, disregarding opportunity cost of my time and gas to get here; 61 Euro, or 660,92 SEK, I think that was really well spent money.


     


Had a long chat with the guy removing the blockage, discussed surf, the total lack of logic here in portugal and how unlucky I have been on this street. I have parked here twice, last time someone broke my window and stole a blanket, today I get blocked. Fantastic! :D
At least he was a nice guy.. even confessed that the company worked on a profit basis.
Who would have guessed?







Kommentarer
Postat av: Em

Stackare... du har då alltid oflyt!

2008-12-15 @ 22:36:26
Postat av: Ludde

Snygga säten!!

2008-12-16 @ 09:01:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0