Back from the most fantastic algarve-trip ever

And there are a million stories to be told..

I'll just give you a short summary..

* A waterproof camera turned out not to be so waterproof after all (order new one?)
* Some eastern european country once again proved the myth..
* Broke more traffic "recomendations" than planned. (thanx for that Norway..)
* Learned that "THERE IS NEVER ENOUGH BEER" and "Ice is not just frozen water, it is a top shelf premium product" (at least thats how its priced..)
* Got a taste of what I turned down this summer when not acepting the job offer.. Fucking hell they had a good party going! Just hope good ol northen Sweden can make up for it..

Thats the teasers..

Now I have a moral question to answer.
-The cheepest ticket to Sweden when I need to go is with BA.
-BA does not carry surfboards.
-NO, really, they dont. ( C U N T S ! ! ! )
-So... even if I leave all my boards here.. should I fly with them?

-Someone sponsor me to protest by not flying with them!?

AND I DO TRUST YOU HAVE SIGNED!?
THE LINK IS HERE;


Sign here! http://www.gopetition.com/petitions/stop-the-ba-surfboard-ban.html

Do it now!



image373






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0