Every life has its price

And I must say, I am glad I had to pay now.
Have been in bed for the past 40hours or so, and even with a personal nurse, it has been a bit though..
Had a cold coming and maybe a drunken night in a tent was not the best cure for it..
Especially not if you are 0cm from someone who is already sick..
However, this means that instead of being on the beach today I am actually reading up some for the upcoming exams, and I even dreamed about one of my statistics exam-questions!

So, one week of studies, then one week of preparations, then THE party of the year.. then this semester is officially over.
Will be strange going back home, but thankfully most people will already have left and I can adjust to work and climate at my own pace...

Really look forward to another summer of fishing, sunbathing and generally good life.. but this one I will make more of an effort with the statistics..

Now more slides are to be read, and if I'm lucky I get to be let out for a walk later.. My back is absolutely killing me from doing nothing for so long.

image400






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0