Hhahhahahahhah Opinions about me


Just found out that someone said following about me:
"He is such a jerk, he dosnt speak to you once he found out that you are not going to sleep with him"

Well... In your case it might actually have something to do with the fact that you come across as utterly stupid once one get to know you a little bit, that you have one of the most annoying voices on planet earth and generally are quite boring..
But then on the upside you do have the most amusing so called boyfriend in Lisbon.
I still get random laugh-attacks thinking about him threatening me for talking to you. Priceless!

I hope that you can keep this image of me until you fuck off back to the country where they will set people like you adrift, because I would hate for you to find out that most people I have spoken to share my opinion, and maybe thats a contributing factor for you to find yourself a little less chased after.. ?


I still want to thank you for lightening up my day. I love how blind and self centered people can be.

Stupidity gives me joy!


Peace out!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0