time. a word with a liquid meaning..

.. I know you cant really translate the swedish phrase that the heading of this post is built on.. but hey, it's my way of beeing rebel.
(Or I cant be arsed to look anything propper up..)

Anywho..

I just wanted to say that I am pissed off.
I am pissed off because of time.
I fucked up the end of my presentation today.

Seven minutes we were given.
By the middle our teacher is signing at me to speed up.
Twise.

I do. Get unstructured. Unclear.
Not as good as I want to be.


When I finish I look at the timer I always have running during presentations..
I finished at 5.20.
Loads of time left that I could have used to actually do a good job.
Instead of getting stressed by him.

Fuck.

Luckely we are givien another go next week.
I'll ace that shit then.

image392








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0