Funny

Isnt it funny how you always notice things around you much more when your head should be totally focused on studying?
I'm still in the masters studyroom, big nice hallway from god knows when.
When I went to the toilet I noticed something though..
The bathrooms are the only place where they have heating in this school!!
Really..
I mean what are thay afraid of?
That masterstudents sitting here hours on end are not going to find it fast enough if it is too cold at the lu?
Come on!
You spend what, maybe 0.5% of your study day in there.. and the rest in here.
Portoguise logic has struck again..

Oh, and for those that has not yet guessed it, my studies are going to shit..
Really.










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0