The world is not on my side

Those of you who know me know that the one thing that ticks me off like nothing else is when things are not working.
Here is a little list, just to let you get a taste of my life right now..
Especially you J who are currently uploading the crulest pics from across the globe..

*Phone-joystick has given up. Again.
*Computer- need I say more than I should have bought 5 cheep ones? Would have been cheeper and I bet they would have worked. At least better.
*Internet- This should almost be a post on its own.. but I dont have the time
*Student loan- no money until credits are transfered.. just found out I have to reapply for two of the courses
*washingmashine- stops randomly. fun.
*Car- shocks among other things.. estimated repaircost 640Euros
*Portuguse car- I still have it and if that is not enough.. estimated repair cost is about 380 Euros.. (Estimated loss total approx 1100Euros)
*Thumb- dislocated
*Brain- collapsed


...so.. lets stop complaining and start working I thought this morning.
Went to the office of woman in charge of credit transfer;
 "working from home, coming back monday. Please see the woman in the next office to the right of mine"
Cool, no problem I thought..
Next office;
"vacation until god knows when, please see the woman in the office to the left of mine.."

Is there any fucking point in trying?







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0