Short, short.

I hope i log on soon and correct all the spelling errors in this one.. couse shit, even I got trouble reading it. But hey, get another mintu in!

*Ramundberget- Tack Kockhoran, It was fantastic! You know it, and I so hope you had as much fun as we did!
*Åre- Amazing, what a place.. old memories is mixed with brand new unhealthy hangups and a deaper bonding that I dont know how to analyze yet. Too many things storm my brain at once, one in particular that is impossible to handle under the influence of a world class after ski session! Why am I making these dreamy pictures in my head when I know nohing of the real deal?

The rest of my life... still no clue.

Tomorrow, the last day of daydreaming and snow for a while.. Hope for sun and Snowmonkey's tail healing up!

 
             





Reflecting on reading;
-Why did I miss so many truely beautiful words and meanings comming from your fragile soul? I need time to work them over in my twisted mind, but I will always keep the images in my head and no matter how uncomfortable it makes you feel I am not going to stop watching, not survailing, but watching as much as careing.
Remember me without missing me, keep me without letting me be everything.
Be you, be strong... couse I see.
And I care.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0