Invito, a splended night out.

Despite a raving coold and a full days work behind me I made it to zyndapps place, picked up chief on the way.
Dinner,drinks, taxi.. you know how it goes.
After the first 1000kr order it was already to late to stop.
A fantastic night had taken off.
Apart from having the entire male populations eyes following us around all night (plus the usual seductional stares from left, right and center from either former customers or random little girls) what entertained me the most was our conversations.
Zundapp really was on fire and the knowlegdethisty chief soaked up our rambelings without hesitation..
He gave me a valuble piece of information myself, not that I ever dubted the wrongfullness of my picture, but always good to have your constallations of dreams smacked around a bit.
A show for the cherrygirls and a long walk later we found ourself at Statoil where to my devistation Tessan had been replaced with a longhaired slob of a guy who served us hotdogs with nothing of the love we used to get from Tessan. Full however, we all carried on to our respective pads, gay-fag in hand and a feeling of supremacy gloving in our hearts.
Thax a million everyone.
Below is a few pics, sorry for the quality, chief is NOT what you would call a top photagrapher...


       






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0