Bergen to Heaven

After another night of pizza and beer at the now husband and wife I am finally on my way!

Slept some on the boat and then straight on the buss to Leikanger, this time the right one. J

After some communication problems due to fu*k all cell phone reception I manage to hike to Huddevika. The beauty of Stadlandet once again blowing my mind.

My host had disappeared so the good people on Stad surfing took me in during the afternoon, kitted me up with a 5.3mm wetsuit and threw me in the water to catch some dinner..


After 3h snorkelling, photography and swimming I got up with a grin from ear to ear and a handsome catch of 3 rather large crabs! (no, no gear was used, this is proper crab fishing, only hands allowed!!)


A quiet beer later I were asked if I were interested in checking out the surf on the other side of the peninsula? Guess what my answer were!?

Prime conditions, 1.5m waves and clean sets pounding on the beach.. I were in heaven!

It took a little while to get the feeling back, but then?


Oh god!


Imagine riding a clean left, breaking just at your side, while you look down in crystal clear water at your other side, seeing sandy bottom and rocks as clear as if they were above surface?


All you surfers know what I'm talking about, the rest of you can just imagine the feeling you have after amazing sex combined with the best of adrenaline rushes ever.. And you wont even come close!



Better late than never my host showed up and I moved into he?s half renovated house, got some food in me, a cold beer and straight to sleep.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0