I will!

Just hold your horses!

I am back, I am alive and I will publish the rest of the enteries from my vaccation.
I am just a bit cramped with work and stuff at the moment.

Hopefully I'll get a few minutes tonight at work, but you never know.
I'm off wed night, anyone up for a few pints?

cheers!


ps.
I cant be bothered to look up who it was, but I find it kind of charming that someone from one and the same ip-adress logged on to this page 27times yesterday..
If you are THAT desperate to know whats up, just give me a call!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Neni

jag är förkyld.... men vill dricka öl....
ring mig imorgon när du är vaken, har säkert mer röst då.

2007-07-31 @ 15:36:41
Postat av: jamilla

Intressant, kan man alltså se vilka ip-adresser folk som har varit in på bloggen har?? Jag trodde bara man såg hur många besökare, och vilken ip-adress kommentarerna har..
Hur gör man?

2007-07-31 @ 19:42:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0