Lunch?

..ok.
Nej, jag gick inte ut i solen när jag sa att jag skulle.
Och jag har inte pluggat..

Men jag fick en ganska bra liten timme på balkongen i alla fall.
Det är som jag sa till någon nyligen, glädjs åt det du kan, det finns alltid ljuspunkter.




image125 image124







add to previous totally unrelated;
..So many questions that I dont have the energy to ponder any more.
Like why you ask things for favours you know I long for, as a last resort option you dont want to use, or how you really thought all the times you just made me confused. Or how you justify.. well.. you?

But lest face it, I dont have to understand you, hell, most of the times you dont seem to understand yourself!

I have repeatedly said my peace, what then the chosen respond will be.. thats out of my control.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0