Blogg.se has been down and its not my fault!

I have 2 new enteries that I will publish as soon as I get my thumb out of my arse, but right now it is about 25 degrees and sun so I will leave our now very clean livingroom and head out to the beach for the last hours of the day.. I am ashamed,but no surf today, it is quite small and the Bassmobile is at the mechanics.. I hope they will not skinn me..

School is about to kickstart and the deadlines pop up like assasins in a dark forest of threts.. I will tackle them all, just give me time!


See you soon my friends, and welcome you new readers from far far away, I dont know how you found this blog, but you keep comming back so I guess I am doing something right ;)








Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofiakristina

Haha, jag kom på efteråt att det var en clownfisk. Men inte konstigt att man skriver fel när man är trött och sitter uppe 6 på morgonen och skriver ett inlägg.
Jag vet, OFTA att man skriver blogg då!

2008-04-03 @ 11:27:03
URL: http://www.sofiakristina.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0