No need


Just read a bunch of bloggs and thought about rewieving one of the best weekend so far, but seriously, there are so many other funny fuckers out there so if I just wanna feel like shit for not beeing out in the sun because I am just a little more tired than humanly possible, I should be able to. I do feel a little more shit when I see how many people actually make the effort of visiting this blog every day thou, so thanx.

And today I found out that a certain french person might read my blog. Seriously. Fistly you are french. Secondly you are french. Get over youreslf. (and dye that eybrow!)

I have also handed the Bassmobile to the mecanics again. Belive it or not. They still havnt got the parts they ordered for me.. about 1.5months ago..
But they will install the brand spanking new sterio for me. Just for beeing nice.

Any ideas for food? I'm thinking beef stew.. fast version.






Kommentarer
Postat av: Helena W

Saknade dig på siste april, vi hade återträff bland simmarna. Superkul! Bilder kommer på min sida senare! Ha det gott!

2008-05-02 @ 14:12:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0