Departure

On the train to Lisabon, the weather is absolutely unbelievable and the most wonderful landscapes is rolling by like an inflight movie about heaven. Next to me is yet another gorgeous Portuguese girl and the ipod in my ears is making the hangover a little easier to bear.

I am booked into a hostel close to the water for the coming two days and even if I am excited to see Lisabon and find out more about the town that will be my home for some time right now I just feel like kicking back and relax, enjoying the warm sensation of sun on my skin and make the most of the last days of this absolutely unbelievable vacation I have had.


I don't really miss the places I have visited, or people I leave behind, I just hold them dare in mind. The last month thou, so many fantastic experiences and so many lovely people have rushed through my life that I have a hard time letting it sink in. I hope all of you loved the time we spent as much as I did and that you as me let the memory and feeling of what we left behind strengthen you.


I'm not very good with goodbyes, and I am terrible at nursing relationships while off doing other things than you, but the feelings I had with you never change. These days were diamonds as a wise person once said..

I don't care that our life's are completely different or what relations we have with other around us, I know that I will see you again and I hope that the same wonderful feeling will spread in my chest when we get to spend some time together again.

Until then I don't say good bye, but I say take care. Take care of You and only do what feels right for yourself, no matter what the world is demanding of us.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0