Germany + Norway

I have now arrived in Bonn, this beatiful little town that has blessed our day with blasting sunshine and wievs I never would have expected in Germany..
I have nothing much to tell you all, especially since they have a really strange kind of keyboard here so every sentence takes an hour to complete.. no ok, I lied there, but it is really annoing. Hopefully I can write a few lines on my own shitty laptop and share my thoughts by posting that later. At least I can upload a few pics for you all to be jelous of.. haha.



Taking off from my mothers house, Kongsberg, Heavy packing.



Aass beer? I mean come on!? ASS BEER?? WTF?
Only in Norway...


First boarding day! Guess if I were in heaven!? (Last one is of the drop where we shot some pics later)





Didnt expect the snow to be THAT deep!



Play time :)





Bonn Germany












Kommentarer
Postat av: Leila

åååh snö..tog kort på snödroppar idag...hm..

2008-02-15 @ 22:45:33
URL: http://leeilas.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0