Easing into the new life

.. and just as I get used to it, I'm off again. 
It has, as you all know been a hectic period and not all that I should have done has there been time for.
But who am I to complain when I wake up at 8, all by myself, with blasting sunlight outside and have a whole day to myself!?

Got the insurance on the bike knocked down a few thousands (boy is getting old..) so I think that I just have to take it for a spin..

Other tops of the pops that spins my head right now is; Zimbabwe, Apartment problems, severe indecisiveness when it comes to my own will, childlike behaviour that I have not done since god knows when.. and directly related; curiosity mixed with fear and anticipating disappointment.

I hope this finds you all well and sound, special love goes to everyone that is in or just left Lisboa, I love you all and have not forgotten about you, even if I am shit with emails!
As you might know, my hard drive has crashed, so if anyone feels like sending me any pics from the semester, please do, I have NOTHING!

Now its just days until the little weekend get away, and if I dont get in the mood soon I will start to worry... I blame work..


Take care!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0