Shocked!


Hmm.. Is it age, or just my brilliant mind's ability to make things utopian in my head?

I have a few things I have wanted for a long, long time.. one is a tatoo fetured in a comercial some 10 years ago, another is a fur coat-vest-thing that I was certain that I've seen in one of my favourite films, Fight club.

Now when I have set out to find it, and to wear it at mysteryland later this summer, I fast forward through the movie, only to find that it is nothing like I remeber it. Nothing at all!
Nice, sure, but nothing like I remembered it.. and its a full blown coat, and not the cool vest I wanted.

Is this something that was valid for a certain someone a certain time ago as well?
Someone that has a staggering inability to pick up the phone?
Who knows..
I suspect it is so.

Now I just have to roam secondhand shops to find what only seems to exist in my head..
Good luck to me.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0