Major drawbacks of paradise


Few things makes me miss Umea, (apart from yran and other festivities) but now when exams are getting closer one major drawback of Nova is becoming more and more obvious;

There are simply nowhere to sit!

All study rooms are filled from morning to night, uni closes during late nights and then add the typical incapability with most Portugese students to shut the fuck up.. well, it turns into a problem.

I have just received the case on which my marketing exam is going to be based, and since my laptop now days works better as paperweight I am forced to seek knowledge elsewhere.. Problem is that I cant see one clear area of theory that I can link to the case, there is just too many aspects that could be analysed and questioned upon..
Maybe thats why the professor chose this one for final exam, hu?


image407









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0