My favourite hobbie..

.. is not getting punched in the face.
However, it was all in all a good night.
Went for an afternoon surf, checked out the place, a quick run to our favorite Portuguese restaurant, a coffee a casa and then we are were back.

Caparica.
Will it be my home next semester?

10E free beer until 12 the next day sounded too good to be true, and off course, it was.
Managed to get 25 in though, so unit price still landed at a reasonable limit.. :)
Then some drunken idiot thought Jo wanted a fight, and clearly this meant that I deserved a couple of punches just for being his friend...
I am glad that 98% of all idiots that wants to fight are such absolute clowns at it! I have a sore ear (!) and a bump on my forehead but walked away in peace, thanking the great crowd of friends I have for not needing to do anything more to the poor idiot..

With a cough and a cold we settled in a bit down the beach when time reached sunrise, and even if we did not get our long wished for morning session, it was not too bad waking up to the sound of breaking waves and sunshine on our faces..
image401










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0