What you have and what you want.


Capital deterioration I believe the term is.

And lately I have experienced a lot of it.

Or you could say that some interactive devices in my near presence has altered their form of usage.
Like my hand held multi functional communication device that is now not only displaying operational options in random languages, but also has become slightly unresponsive to data input.
Or my extended usage image capture device that all of a sudden deviated from one of its main features and thus suffered major malfunction.
Then its my portable personal information technology central, that now has deteriorated to the point of non recognition. Simple text processing applications are non operating and unwanted features are predominant. In addition stability of operation is atrocious.

And for those of you who are not as found of word play as me;

Get a dictionary and read a book every once in a while!


image398






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0