Post from Friday

I sometimes write down spontaneous thoughts or comments on my phone in order to later transfer them to my computer and blog about them, most of them never leave the telephone but I thought that I would actually post this one, just because it is so stupid.. and the person that said it deserve to remember that stupidity as well as the total lack of logic of the statement. Here it goes;

"Today I got called a "terrible driver" which is by definition is a really bad thing to say to any guy. If you then try to smooth it over by claiming that "I only said that because I never saw you driving really, really drunk" well then you maybe should have known to never have open your mouth in the first place..?"

I just say.. eeeehhhhh?


The person saying the above makes slightly more sense sober..
Thank god.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0