Offline.. again

I am truely sorry folks, but my router has crashed.. just like the shock absorbers on my car..
So the only time I can blog is at university, which is not really helping my studies..
But I can tell all you worried souls that I am back in Umeå, it is fucking freezing and its been snowing for 3 days straight..
This morning I had the most beautiful sunrise straight in my window from a clear blue sky, so sure, there are a few things to be happy about...

...And loads not to be so happy about, but trying to achieve a slightly happier tone in this godforsaken blogg I am posting these pictures instead, the first from Flickans syster who is taking her promise to keep me relatively "unfat" seriously (further report from this day is being written, and you will laugh..)
The other ones are from our Saturday. A VERY nice night I must say, private DJ with decks and all, good friends and a very eventful afterparty.. Thanx a lot everyone that made that happend!





     

(click to enlarge the 3 small ones)










Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Varför finns det inga bilder från efterfesten? Det är det alla vill se.

2009-02-09 @ 20:48:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0