Whats up?


*Got my research idea slashed by the unbelivable administrative rules at Umeå university. Not funny.
*Finally applied for a student loan.
*Had a phonecall that I've been looking forward to and had high hopes of. Turnes out it gave nothing I didnt already knew.
*Spent the best part of the day in the library. Unsuccessful.
*Found out there are tickets for 200E return to Lisboa.. (+100E domestic from this snow-hole) Surf is epic and weather is warm..
*Helped a friend with a literature project that might bear fruit in the future. Wish I had more time for stuff like that.
*Found out a possible solution to a market accessability problem that has been nagging me for some time.
*Signed up for a trading course.
*Ate yet another Euroshopper lasanga. 1,29E You just cant go wrong..
*Went home way later than I could have, having completed close to nothing of what I wanted thesis-wise..
*Had a chatt with a friend, wish his plans work out
*Went home and had a lovely potato soup. Home made off course.

So how you been?










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0