Back home again

Have been let home again and I assure you, my bed is just as boring as the hospitals..
At least we have some sun today so I limp to Uni with great help from flatmate and enjoy a coffe outside while taking a look at the exam for Tuesday.
I dont get a thing.. so I lock myself up in the library in a pathetic attempt to study.

I also have some before and after pics from the operation the other day, but as usual my own little toxic asset (aka. My Dell xps) refuses to work with my phone, regardless if I use bluetooth, cable or the cardreader.. I am not surprised.
Will try to upload them later. For now.. Take care!


I instead give you the best note a handyman could have left.. This one I found after they tried to fix my internet the first time.. Sorry for the Swedish, but it is just too funny..







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0