From Saturday

(Following written on Saturday, but due to lack of internet only published now..)

First day boarding in over a year.
My legs are shaking and visibility is close to zero, but there is still a big cheeky smile on my face and by the end of the day it clears up a little bit and we manage to get a little bit of powder before the temperature rises and it all becomes a slow sucking mash that is taking every bit of strength out of me...

A few beers at the afterski and some nightboarding later I wonder to myself how I am able to even stand up after theese three days.
All in all wonderful to be away and chilling without the party crowd..
The panic attack is luring in the background from all the work that is awaiting me back in Umeå, but I still believe it is doing me good to be away..










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0