Today I learned..



"TGPWSDP"
- It is short for "The Göran Persson way of solving dificult problems" and simply means that you keep paying and then blame the ones reciving the money for not spending it right.. Thank you for that

I have also recived yet another call from Swedens without doubt sexiest phone voice.. Jessica.
(When are you going to leave the sinking ship called Bostaden and get a job somewhere where people appreciate your competence, beauty and wits?)

An Expert has been at my flat and poked around in the internet socket. Lets see what funny note that generated.
(The last one was priceless, and I'll write about it as soon as THE WORLDS WORST COMPUTER MANUFACTURER gets my bluetooth to work again.. )


Over and out.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0