The art of selling, presenting and convincing.


Due to some of the activities in my everyday life here in my new paradise I have started reflecting over how little time, and sense, people put in their written presentations and correspondence.

A case in point, found at a presentation site for part-takers in a web-based course in eCommerce made me laugh so hard I am afraid the chair I am sitting on might have suffered irreversible damages.

The presentation of ones profile was one of the students first assignments in web presentations.

 

"My name is ******. There is nothing interesting to tell about me."

 

Seriously? Nothing?

And this is a person that takes part in a entrepreneurial course focused on optimising the visual and functional presentation of goods or services for sale online.

 

Good luck kiddo!

 

 

 







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0