Lupi Media

Today I recived a gift in the mail!

Big love to Lupi Media!

Some of it I forgotten, some of it I wish I had forgotten.. and some of it just puts a tear in my eye..

Pls tell me what you are up to pep's!

Its all about the moments I once again come to realize.. why I now bid you good day and drags myself outside in the lovely sunny weather!


And the others from Umea-crew, give me a shout and you'll have a little something you too!

image117



Random pictures of the weekend




 



Totally unrelated; If normal behaviour is defined by answering trivialities with the like, for the mere purpose of fighting boredom, shall one not when message and wrapping are others?
Your picture of the world is so far from everything I see it makes my head spin.
And just now I start to realize that this probably never been different, just bleached and concealed of what apparently you now lack.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0