All my LOVE:




..... TO MY LOVELY FRIENDS!!!

I seriously dont need to say more.


Thank you so much for making my weekend one of the absolute best in ages!
..and for the presents, It's scary how well you know me..

For all the people that could not make it here, but still called and smsed, thank you, you mean the world to me!
...and you know you really missed something, I know..






www.lifelivers.com -
they got the hang of it. They know what it is all about.




image21
Breakfast!

image27
My favourite cheff!

image22
THE Visitor..

image24
The boys

image25
Dresscode Green. Irresistible!

image26
No comment..





Kommentarer
Postat av: leila

yeh..undra vart hon var hehe... snö?! nej usch nu får det vara slut! jag vill ha våååååååååååååååååår

2007-03-20 @ 10:07:53
URL: http://www.leeilas.blogg.se
Postat av: Leila

du är lite dålig på att uppdatera bloggen karl!

2007-03-26 @ 16:00:35
URL: http://leeilas.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0