Emptiness

image211
For some reson I'm not worried, I feel calm, I feel likt it dont matter no more.
A sting of pain still runns through me, for not caring, for not beliving... any more.
Sadly I have let go and no longer take the time to write something that makes sense any more. Nothing that helps or cures. Just a lame log of my pathetic life and a few bitter remarks for the people that will either never reed them or never should have. Hopefully I'll find the time and caracter some day.

Exam tomorrow, just do it, if I fail my arse is on the line.

Tired of the playing, I have put myself out there, I have offered the easy answers, but seemingly it aint working.

Caveman is visiting. So nice. The distance is only a wall of experiences never shared and personalities developed. Really hope there will be some more time to see through that, couse he is still one of the closest.

Maybe I should start up all the other sides of beeing me.. nurse the qualities hidden instead of running back and forth doing a half arsed job. Fucking hell, even champ is beating me at what I pride myself in..

Nonconnected, -Nice to once again have the familiar feeling in my moth again. Miss it like people miss an addiction. Like sore muscles after a good workout with the unbeatable kicker that you are (almost) certain that it was much appreciated by someone apart form me. Show me more, tell me..
let me.

Todays totally messed up bullshit published for the mere reason of publishing.. and getting away from the economic models that refuse to make my head their home.

Yours truely



 






Kommentarer
Postat av: aachlen

Tycker att herrn ska skriva lite mer frekvent på sin blogg. Gärna lite mer utförligt så att en novis som en själv kan förstå vad det är för folk du menar.

btw du har ett nytt meddelande i FB inboxen

2007-11-28 @ 01:37:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0