Yeeeey! Me+Internet=Love

Finally I've got an internet connection again!
I also have an exam next week, so you can just guess how much time I've got posting shit here. I just want to start by appologizing to all you wonderful people who keeps logging on to this site and ask for news, I promise I will update more often now.. Once I catch up with all your posts.. ;)

So, whats up?
Well, next BIG thing, apart from exam and the mad clubnight  @NH the 3d with amazing djs Mac&Shaf from radioshow weekend warmup (FM102,3 Fridays 19-20) is the Halloween-party on the 31st. Tickets goes on sale tomorrow for STHLM members and next week for those of you who have not yet joined the best of nations.

image172


All the rest I'll tell you about in another post.
Oh, and by the way.. Brazil might look like heaven, but there are some pretty boring parts as well..





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0