Back in town

Have had visitors for the weekend.
M&J have been over from UK to check out the surf and them, Oskar and me did a road trip down south to Sagres and caught a few pretty sweet ones!
Fantastic weekend with the most amazing scenery, some bbq-experiences and sun, sun, sun wherever you would turn. (my belly is actually a bit streatchy.. haha, and I have some pretty sexy lines on my thighs as well..)

Just came back yesterday night and have literately spent the entire day at uni!
Arrived before 8 and left the main building just before sundown.. not bad, hu?

Of course the productiveness had to be celebrated with a few random Americans and Canadians found hanging around the uni residence so we did a quick beer run and enjoyed the sunset on the grassy field outside uni.

Great day I must say, and the best of it all is that I really feel up for another productive day tomorrow!
Everything to have as much time off as possible this weekend I guess!

Take care my friends and thanx for all the feedback from all over the world that has been streaming into my mailbox lately. I know you are jealous, but seriously, for most of you the flights come quite cheep and I have a perfectly good fold-out sofa in my livingroom. So stop moaning and give me a date when you are showing up!
Really psyked that the Lionking might show up this summer, that will be a BLAST!




1. Bbq
2. Cows are a LOT fucking bigger than you think.. Especially as they almost stick their head into your car window..
3. Blown out secret spot -Not the last time we check that out, thats for sure!
4. The famous 45min sunset in Sagres
5. M loking his best!
6. Praia da Bordeira (west coast) Big swell but messy.. Caught one huge one thou... (That I did not dear to do other than just stand out and let it close behind me on..)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0