Still sun, more work..

For some reason I did not get up on time today, but the willingness to work has still not left me and I am looking forward to digging my nose into the strategy book and finding out what models and analyses to devide up inbetween the more or less workwilling population of our group. To be quite frank I do belive that the work will stink in the end, but I hope for my own grades sake I am not to tired to go in and try to save the thing when I come back from the roadtrip on tuesday. The german element is fucking off to the motherland on friday, which mean very limited contribution in the asseblypart and with both me and Osgay beeing away with visitors for a few days the hope lie with the Portuguese master of far fetched ideas. Lets just hope we have everything structured and done before he gets to sink his teeth into it..

Now its a quick run by the store and then uni all day long!

See you!








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0