Studies.. or the lack of them


All I want is the weather to clear so that I have a good reason not to study.. But on the other hand the test tomorrow seems really interesting and I would really like to score at least semi-high on it..

Dilema.

I will also one of these days do all those things not marked with a red flag in my planer.. you know. Post pictures and write all those texts that spin around in my head, call friends and take care of myself.
Its just that its so many emegencythings to sort out first.
Like now I have to log into my bank for the first time in ages..

I am scared.

Have to upload this pic as well, the mansion where the world championship in good weekend were won a few days ago.


image351







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0