Vårdat språk

The following is not intended for sensitive readers!
Reflection; If you find nothing strange in receiving something like the following at 5.00am on a random Thursday morning... maybe you should start questioning your so called friends mental health...

" DUDE! The blond bitch with mustache that I think one of us shagged is running strong for the miss-std-princess 2009 here in (insert name of nightclub). I'm plastered and will now try to sell my body for beer! Take care you animal molester!"

And then a few min later;

"HEEEEY! I managed to trade a cigg for a BJ!! Never call me Steve, I don't want the monster to find me..."

..so I guess that the risk of her remembering your FACE (or pubic region for that matter) is far less than she will remember your made up name?



For the record; I don't even wanna know what the so called princess did and I am pretty sure I have not been intimate with anyone with a mustache in at least a few decades..

The above is from the same person that also sent the following.... to his mother... with reply;

"OY! I am well again and in the mood for some fine bitches!"

-"I am glad you feel better, but must you use this language with me?"


...yes, the message was, for some reason, intended for me but miss-sent.







Kommentarer
Postat av: minea

hahaha det är såna insidenter som förlänger livet med flera år... så länge det inte inträffar en själv vill säga.

2008-12-12 @ 02:44:59
URL: http://minealolli.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ludde

Hahaha... Thanks for all the laughs!! (Spelling?)



Loved the dog toy and these new quotes!!



Have a Bra helg!!

2008-12-12 @ 09:55:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0