Subliminal action direction



It is funny.. how the one thing that I should do is occupying my mind way too many hours of the day while what I should not do is what I fill them with.
Already breaking basic rules on the first day? Getting freezed and still I plan things that lies so far into the future I shouldnt even concider them..
On top of it all I do it while slipping into more than one bad habit I thought I lost..

Will be interesting to see what comes out the other end..

On another note I spent my salary on new riding gear today, a bit unsure about the boots, but helmet and pants are the good old trusted, and the jacket semed to be a better version of my old one so I have high hopes :)

Will give rewievs later, but the stuff is ordered from;


www.mcweb.se


Lets hope they live up to my high expectations!
Sure had some good stuff anyway!

Take care folks


     

      

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0