Evil interfearing with my day

I've sunk deep down in the armchair, foot on the table and the arduous urge to take a hot cosy bath with a toaster is slowly letting go of its grip of my body.
Reading the witty words of Per Bjurman and arranging to pay for a lost book.

Then it comes.

My attention is caught by an incredibly annoying java ad in the right banner.
I read it.
See it.

And vomit violently.

Crocs.

Why?
Just why?

To even finish the chronicle I am reading proves an impossibility.

It is amazing how humans can impose laws to make it possible to fine people for leaving your car unlocked (Canada-amongst others) but still let this odious, appalling, dreadful excuse of a shoe be legal.

But I guess it only proves me right.
This world is absolutely, 100 percent, utterly retarded.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0