New box of life?



All I need is to find one friend, family or random persson willing to send me a new laptop.
It has gone so far I am actually thinking about getting a mac. I mean I have all summer to learn how to use it and then I dont have to fuck around with specifications and model search, just get the top of the line thing the apple-gay people has out and hope that half of the hype is correct.
Now those of you who know how sceptic I am understand how desperate I am..

Someone, please email me and say you can send me one from the magical coutry of US of fucking A?

I will repay in beer, ok?
(For the favour, not the laptop, stupid!)







Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofiakristina

HAHA :D
"I will repay in beer"

2008-05-18 @ 15:24:09
URL: http://www.sofiakristina.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0