Whip me

.. for I am a man of no morals.

I have just given some of my last money to a company I despite.
A company that discriminate a group I belong to.
A company profiling itself as a sports friendly carrier, but without hesitation fuckes a loyal group of travelers over.
So bring it on. Whip me blue.

At least I will be able to attend the grand opening of a certain club as well as matching my arrival with both a chanse of nice company and a much needed day to catch up on work detailes..

I hate to be the little man, and I am so not used to only having one day flexibility in my traveling plans..

I am also sorry for not producing much interesting posts lately.. and I cant even say I have been occupied with school..
And just to add to the misery, my camera died this weekend.. so dont expect too much pics anytime soon..

Take care peps!



Ps. There might be one or two seats in a car leaving for a late night drive from Uppsala - Umeå the 15th of June approx 18.30. Let me know if you want to join!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0